Administration

Suzanne LeBoeuf,
Principal, ext. 2607

suzanne_leboeuf@saintmartinschools.org

Chennevial Washington, 
Assistant Principal, 
ext. 2608
chennevial_washington@saintmartinschools.org

Terri Garrett

ext. 2605

terri_garrett@saintmartinschools.org

Rhonda Broussard

Curriculum Coordinator, 
ext. 2606

rhonda_broussard@saintmartinschools.org

Kassy Casey

ext. 2605

kassy_casey@saintmartinschools.org

Danielle Alvarez

Behavior Interventionist/RMF

ext. 2602/2603
danielle_alvarez@saintmartinschools.org

Cindy Huval

Secretary & Bookkeeper, 
ext. 1700
cindy_huval@saintmartinschools.org